Congratulations to our members!

Congratulations to our members who have been selected into the Watercolor Society of Alabama- 72nd National Watercolor Exhibition in Hartselle AL. The link is

Selected Huntsville Art League member’s include Tatyana Hankinson, Terri Shows, Kathyrn Vaughan, K. M. McWhorter, Judith Fields, Doris Sisk, Heike Covell, Caroline Wang, Yuri Ozaki, and Joyce Lowery.

K.M. McWhorter recieved Patron Award #3 for “Pond Series XV”.

Doris Sisk received the Patrick Cannon Memorial Award for “Pinwheels”.

 (If we’ve left someone off, please email me!)