Congratulations to our Unique Views Accepted Artists

We had a fantastic response to our Unique Views Juried Exhibition this year. Thanks to all the artists who entered! Please join us for the opening reception on May 16th from 5:00 – 8:00 PM at Lowe Mill, 2nd Floor Connector.

Artists include –

Al Phillips
Ann Steverson
Carrie Alderfer
Christine Bussler
Chuck Whaley
Dan Tatum
Doris Sisk
Emily Quinn
Gary Anderson
Harriet Dobbins
J.V. Beaupre
Janie Byers
Joan Funk
Judith Fields
Julia Hawk
K.M. McWhorter
Lynne Hartman
Maritza J√°uregui Neely
Martina Dyer
Mary Ellen Davidson
Michael Lott
Patricia Eldridge
Patsy Gray
Paul Fulda
Sandra Lasater
Sherry Montez
Shirley Barnes
Tatyana Hankinson

Below are the accepted works. Most of these works are for sale in the Gallery and online.